Promoting Poetry in Scotland

Click on the links below for details of poets on the shortlist, which was announced on 28 June, 2018. The award itself was presented to the winner in an event chaired by Robyn Marsack at the edinburgh international book festival on 22 August 2018. The judges of the award for 2018 were Janice Galloway and John Glenday. The shortlisted poets were:

tom docherty

nadine aisha jassat

daisy lafarge

peter ratter

roseanne watt

Download the press release here